BITCHES ARE FLOODING THE WORLD!!! :O

I’M SERIOUS. BITCHES ARE FLOODING THE WORLD. I mean, for the past few weeks, I’ve seen and heard about people turning into bitches. REAL bitches. But just in case one of them find their way here, I’m not gonna name anybody.

Just today, Shiro showed be the Singapore cosplay forums, and I can see a few people complaining about bitches and stuff. And then, there are also those bitches appearing around me in school… Most are younger than me. Reminded me of how bad the character of kids are nowadays.

Anyway, Internet feels kinda boring now that I can’t watch any freakin anime. Really. Many of them look so good too…… T^T

I was actually thinking of turning this into an anime blog, but it kinda gets boring pretty quickly. Now I’m reverting it back to my personal blog, though I still allow public viewing (not that any people will find this blog interesting, anyway. My contents are mostly random.)

It’s kinda fun to read people’s blog. When you talk to a person, you won’t be able to hear what they feel inside. But when you read the blog of a person who writes out their heart on their blogs, you get to know them much better.

Well, of course, I had cases where reading people’s blogs made me so mad that I was even tempted to call the police (yes, I’m looking at you, Gaga-boy), while some others made me reflect on my own thoughts a bit. lol

Now, anything interesting that happened earlier this week… Hmmm…

For one, I was made to sing in the choir on Thurs, which made me rush back home right after RC (which also, thankfully, helped me escape the debrief… Those things get pretty draggy and stressful over time…), where I kinda offended some people playing ‘The Game’ (oh yeah, you just lost it XDDD). Since there was a game on Thurs, we kept talking about it and stuff. Whenever I asked ZH about it, he went nuts and was like “YOU MADE ME LOSE THE GAME!!” XDDD
Man, that was epic.

[Note: Since some dudes don’t want to talk about it, I’ll explain what ‘the Game’ is. It is, technically, a mental game where you will lose when you think about it. Everyone plays it, consciously or unconsciously. So, yeah. You just lost it.]

Now that I think about it, I REALLY SUCK AT COMEDY. OMG. And there I was, trying out different methods to create a comedic effect. I mean, I can imagine the scene in my head, I laughed at the scene, but I just can’t write it out perfectly and still bring out the comical effect. =.=

I’m such a failure…

Now I’m thinking up romance scenes. And I suck at that too, because I HAD NEVER READ OR EXPERIENCE ANY LOVE SHIT BEFORE. Except for the Twilight saga, but that is kinda not enough for my situation. Seriously. I can only look at shoujo manga and see how the scenes are described in monologue and drawn out. I’m so fail…

Another hype I’m entering is writing lyrics. Originally they were for my story, where the girl writes a few lyrics for a few songs which the male protagonist composed. It wasn’t the first time that I wrote lyrics, but it was still kinda tricky. Difficult to try and incorporate a rhyming system, some chim analogy and a proper meaning which is obvious yet hidden as well. Also, to keep the rhythm in place, I wrote the lyrics based off tune from real compositions.

That’s just how it works for me. x.x

There are actually so many things that I want to do… Oh yeah. I still have maths homework today… Shit………

Leave a comment